Contact us!

We are happy to help you with software development.

Software development and services

Teemu Tasanto

Teemu Tasanto CEO, sales

teemu.tasanto@atrsoft.com +358 40 767 8920
Olli Murto

Olli Murto Account Management, technical consultation

olli.murto@atrsoft.com +358 40 778 4386
Patrick Storberg

Patrick Storberg Project Manager, the public sector

patrick.storberg@atrsoft.com +358 40 839 3100

Software Products

Tero Salonen

Tero Salonen Product Director, CUSTOMTOOLS

tero.salonen@atrsoft.com +358 44 582 8514
Francois Simon

Francois Simon Sales Manager, CUSTOMTOOLS

francois.simon@atrsoft.com +358 40 358 4677

Recruitment, invoicing & administration

Ville Oksanen

Ville Oksanen People and Culture Specialist, recruitment

ville.oksanen@atrsoft.com +358 44 275 8444
Janne Koivisto

Janne Koivisto Financial Director, invoicing

janne.koivisto@atrsoft.com +358 50 384 6067
Mirva Piippo

Mirva Piippo Director of Operational Development

mirva.piippo@atrsoft.com +358 40 354 8130
Katja Toivanen

Katja Toivanen Marketing Director

katja.toivanen@atrsoft.com +358 40 650 6962

You can also leave a message.

What kind of situation are you facing?

Valinnat(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We will use your information only to process this contact. Your message will go to our general email address, where the quickest ATR Softer will respond to it.